2012-2013 Executive Board

The Gateway Scholars Peer Mentor Program Executive Board is the official leadership team of the program. These experienced mentors and Gateway Scholars provide guidance and direction for the Mentor Program and are responsible for organizing Peer Mentor meetings, events, and program materials. They also work directly with Gateway staff members and assist LCAE with some special projects.

The Executive Board Members for the 2012-2013 Academic Year are:

Lead Peer Mentor: Iliana Sotiriou

Lead Academic Facilitator: Ezequiel Calderon

Orientation & Training Co-Chairs: Erika Garcia and Larisa Martirosova

Programming Co-Chairs: Augusta Daley and Amber Howell

Recruitment & Selections Co-Chairs: Roxana Cruz and Haidee Hernandez