Advisory Committee

Diversity Education Initiatives (DEI) is guided by an advisory committee comprised of knowledgeable faculty and staff members who share their expertise and provide input regarding DEI priorities and services.

allen Gloria Allen, Director of Diversity and Development, Division of Housing and Food Service

 Philemon Brown, Senior Program Coordinator, Human Resource Coordinator, Division of Housing and Food Service

Kyle Clark Assistant Director, New Student Services Kyle, Clark, Assistant Director, New Student Services

Dr. Bob Jenson Dr. Robert Jensen, School of Journalism, Moody College of Communication, Center for Women’s and Gender Studies College of Liberal Arts

285096_10101060164398920_8355982_n Yvonne Fuentes Loya, Diversity and Community Engagement Officer

Smita Ruzicka Associate Director for First Year Achievement Initiative, Office of the Dean of Students Dr. Smita Ruzicka, Assistant Dean of Students, Leadership and Ethics Institute, Office of the Dean of Students

vega.robert Robert Vega, Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

sarahsloan Sarah Sloan, Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Social Work