University of Texas at Austin                Division of Diversity and Community Engagement

Contact Us

Program Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email Program
Patrick Patterson Assistant Vice President 512-232-4603 patrickkpatterson@austin.utexas.edu LCSP
Jeff Jones 512.232.4708 jeffjones@austin.utexas.edu NLP
Jasmine Arnold
Eric Dieter SPURS Program Coordinator 512.217.6977 ericdieter@austin.utexas.edu SPURS
Paola Rodriguez Program Coordinator 512.232.4611 p.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu PCARP
Dr. Shannon Stokes ChemBridge Lecturer stokessn@austin.utexas.edu ChemBridge
Susan May Math Masters Senior Program Coordinator skmay@austin.utexas.edu  Math Masters
Dr. Jane Arledge Math Masters Lecturer 512.471.0900 arledge@math.utexas.edu  Math Masters
Brian English Director 214.426.1233 brian.english@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Dallas
Kenneth Bordelon Student Development Specialist III/ Director 713.636.6400 (Ext. 317) kbordelonii@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Houston
Allie Capes Program Coordinator, VISTA 512.232.4602 allie.capes@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Austin
Lori Reyes Director 210.438.6814 lmreyes@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach- San Antonio
Rosalinda Zapata Administrative Associate 210.438.6814 rzapata2@saisd.net UT Outreach-San Antonio
Steven Chapa Director 956.618.7337 steve.chapa@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach RGV
Delfina Martinez Senior Administrative Associate 956.618.7337 dm22@mail.utexas.edu UT Outreach-RGV
Celina Ruiz-Snowden Director 512.232.4654 hopscotch@austin.utexas.edu NLP
Amir Emamian Program Manager 512.232.4646 amir.emamian@austin.utexas.edu NLP

Main Office

Centennial Towers
505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 270
Austin, TX 78752


View Larger Map

8658329616_b3d97ebd43_z