Contact Us

Program Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email Program
Patrick Patterson Assistant Vice President 512-232-4603 patrickkpatterson@austin.utexas.edu LCSP
Dr. Eric Dieter  PCARP Executive Director 512.217.6977 ericdieter@austin.utexas.edu PCARP
Angela Gooden  PCARP Director  512.232.4713  agooden@austin.utexas.edu PCARP
 Jenna Goldberg  Administrative Assistant  512.232.4708  j.goldberg@austin.utexas.edu LCSP
 Paola Rabago  Advise Texas Director  512.232.4611  p.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu Advise Texas
Taurin Roberts Program Coordinator Outreach and Student Development 512.232.4600 taurinroberts78@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Austin
Bailee Munroe VISTA/UT Outreach Program Coordinator  512.242.4658 bailee.munroe@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Austin
Dr. Shannon Stokes ChemBridge Lecturer stokessn@austin.utexas.edu
ChemBridge
Brian English Director 214.426.1233 brian.english@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Dallas
Kenneth Bordelon Student Development Specialist III/ Director 713.636.6400 (Ext. 317) kbordelonii@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Houston
Allie Capes Program Coordinator 512.232.4602 allie.capes@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Austin
Lori Reyes Director 210.438.6814 lmreyes@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach- San Antonio
Rosalinda Zapata Administrative Associate 210.438.6814 rzapata2@saisd.net UT Outreach-San Antonio
Steven Chapa Director 956.618.7337 steve.chapa@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach RGV
Delfina Martinez Senior Administrative Associate 956.618.7337 dm22@mail.utexas.edu UT Outreach-RGV
Celina Ruiz-Snowden Director 512.232.4654 hopscotch@austin.utexas.edu NLP
 Jeff Jones  Program Coordinator  512.232.4708  jeffjones@austin.utexas.edu  NLP

Main Office

Centennial Towers
505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 270
Austin, TX 78752


View Larger Map

8658329616_b3d97ebd43_z