Contact Us

Program Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email Program
Patrick Patterson Assistant Vice President 512-232-4603 patrickkpatterson@austin.utexas.edu LCSP
Dr. Eric Dieter PCARP Executive Director 512.217.6977 ericdieter@austin.utexas.edu PCARP
Angela Gooden PCARP Director 512.232.4713 agooden@austin.utexas.edu PCARP
Dr. Kate Biberdorf ChemBridge Coordinator 214.426.1233 kate.biberdorf@cm.utexas.edu ChemBridge
Dr. Jake Ptacek SPURS Coordinator 512.203.1948 jptacek@utexas.edu SPURS
Taurin Roberts Counselor 512.232.4600 taurinroberts78@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Austin
Bailee Munroe Counselor 512.242.4658 bailee.munroe@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Austin
Dr. Brian English Executive Director 214.426.1233 brian.english@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach-Dallas & Houston
Taryn Bright Outreach Center Counselor 972.913.6821 taryn.bright@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach – Dallas
Joe Posada-Triana Outreach Center Counselor 214.426.1233 joe@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach – Dallas
Amanda Sargent Outreach Center Counselor 972.813.9593 amanda.sargent@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach – Dallas
Tashea Harris Outreach Center Counselor 832.834.6578 tnharris@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach – Houston
Jeaneene Maxie Outreach Center Counselor 832.834.6578 jmmaxie@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach – Houston
Jeff Jones Senior Program Coordinator 512.232.4708 jeffjones@austin.utexas.edu LCSP
Lori Reyes Director 210.438.6814 lmreyes@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach- San Antonio
Rosalinda Zapata Administrative Associate 210.438.6814 rzapata2@saisd.net UT Outreach-San Antonio
Steven Chapa Director 956.618.7337 steve.chapa@austin.utexas.edu UT Outreach RGV
Dr. Carmen Mercedes Director 512.232.4646 c.mercedez@austin.utexas.edu NLP
Celina Ruiz-Snowden Senior Program Coordinator 512.232.4654 hopscotch@austin.utexas.edu NLP
Paola Rabago Advise Texas Director 512.232.4611 p.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu Advise Texas

Main Office

Centennial Towers
505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 270
Austin, TX 78752


View Larger Map

8658329616_b3d97ebd43_z